What can I say, I’m nuts

Six months have gone by since I’ve written a single word. Well unless you count random Facebook statuses, which I don’t. My intention was to learn to write for me, yet all I managed to do, when deleting my last blog, was stop writing altogether. I miss it. The writing. The blogging. The connections. The simple act of putting the words in my head, someplace besides my head.

I have no real clue as to what I’ll talk about here, but I’m sure I’ll figure it out over time. My life has changed so much in the last six months that I’m not even sure where to start. It feels good to write this though.

Hi blogging world. I guess I’m back. Me. Just me. No fancy site. No Twitter. No ads. No old posts to muck up things. Just plain ole crazy me.

14 thoughts on “What can I say, I’m nuts

  1. Blogging is so different now… So many SM distractions. Glad to see you back though!

    • It is different and I’m not sure what place blogging has anymore. However I know I’m tired of the rest of it and this is what I miss, so we’ll see. 🙂

  2. So much fun to have your crazy back, Issa!

  3. I’m so glad you are back. I hope to be back again soon 🙂

  4. Glad to see you back on the interwebs. Maybe I’ll join you again one day.

  5. Home sweet home. Looking forward to reading about your head contents again….

  6. Glad you’re back. I’m missing writing/blogging too, so might try to get that rolling again this fall. My posting has been so intermittent and even my reading of blogs that I think it’s just something I have to put on my list.

    Have fun with it!
    x

  7. Finally getting back to my emails where I saw you started another blog. Woo hoo! Adding you to my reader now!!! xo

  8. It’s rough to start again but I’m glad you’re here.

Leave a Reply

